DancesportInfo.net
Реклама
Ако не искаш да виждаш тези реклами Стани член!

Search for an Ideal Partner

Твоята обява

There is lots of dancers in the world looking currently for a partner. Many of them advertise here. Maybe we can find an ideal partner for you? Place your advert

Want to edit or remove your advert?

Please click here to get to your profile where you can edit or remove your adverts

Quick search

All | Junior/Juvenile boy | Adult gentleman | Junior/Juvenile girl | Adult lady

106 results... 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Page >
Ref: 38993

17 окт 2018 18:11

matteo pusce

Champion
15/02/2000

172 cm (5''8')

Италия

matte.pusce@tiscali.it

Ref: 38971

09 окт 2018 07:45

Mykyta Pishyi

Champion
02.02.2008

147 cm (4''10')

Украйна
Kiev
01133

nata112@ukr.net
+380503326106

Ref: 38610

16 окт 2018 10:03

Kien Trinh

Champion
21/05/1989

170 cm (5''7')


London
SW4

kien.trinh215@gmail.com
07516342555

18 окт 2018


Ref: 38996

18 окт 2018 18:59

Nikita Laba

Champion
16-21

178 cm (5''10')


Moscow

Romiralez-79@yandex.ru

17 окт 2018


Ref: 38991

17 окт 2018 11:44

Leonards

Champion
04.07.2000

182 cm (6''0')

Латвия

leonards.petkevics@gmail.com
+37122347403

15 окт 2018


Ref: 38990

15 окт 2018 13:09

Carlos Feiteira

Champion
02-08-1996

180 cm (5''11')


I CAN RELOCATE

carlos.feiteira@hotmail.com

14 окт 2018


Ref: 38987

14 окт 2018 14:37

Filip Masalon

Champion
14.09.1995

182 cm (6''0')

Полша

filip.masalon@gmail.com

13 окт 2018


Ref: 38986

13 окт 2018 09:02

Mateusz Pawlowski

Champion
25. 08. 1998

177 cm (5''10')

Полша
Pila
64920

pawlowskimateusz7@wp.pl

08 окт 2018


Ref: 38968

08 окт 2018 21:50

Tore Leicht Lund

Champion
26.08.2000

186 cm (6''1')

Дания
Aarhus
8000

tore05@live.dk
29709422

Ref: 38967

08 окт 2018 11:54

Alex Borisov

Pre-Champ
22-35

196 cm (6''5')

Англия
london
kt6


07922809144

07 окт 2018


Ref: 38966

07 окт 2018 21:01

Oskar Gaigl


25.04.1998

183 cm (6''0')

Германия
Berlin, Germany

ogaigl@hotmail.de

Ref: 38963

07 окт 2018 19:04

Jamie

Champion
21/05/1994

173 cm (5''8')

Англия
Oxfordshire
Ox7 5sd

Jamie630@hotmail.co.uk
07575588429

Ref: 38962

07 окт 2018 17:39

Eric

Champion
1994

190 cm (6''3')

САЩ
Washington, DC

enewbury94@icloud.com

30 сеп 2018


Ref: 38954

30 сеп 2018 23:35

Fernando Lareu

Champion
30/05/94

175 cm (5''9')

САЩ
Los Angeles

fmlareu@yahoo.es
+16177757938

29 сеп 2018


Ref: 38951

29 сеп 2018 13:17

Ivan

Champion
22-35

Италия


3925052770

28 сеп 2018


Ref: 38950

28 сеп 2018 23:20

Andrea Marchetti

Champion
17/12/1990

178 cm (5''10')

Италия
Marta VT
01010

stefano.ceccarelli84@gmail.com
328 5770607

27 сеп 2018


Ref: 38949

27 сеп 2018 16:59

Angelo

Champion
10/04/2000

167 cm (5''6')

Италия

mariannafurio@libero.it
+393889281413

Ref: 38948

27 сеп 2018 15:51

Kevin Groos

Intermediate
xxxxxx

185 cm (6''1')

Англия
Manchester
M31 4BH

kevin@justdancers.co.uk
07834487728

26 сеп 2018


Ref: 38945

26 сеп 2018 19:18

Lotoriev Ievgen

Professional
28.10.1994

180 cm (5''11')

Украйна

lotoreveugene@gmail.com
+380934627231

Ref: 38944

26 сеп 2018 15:19

Jordan Bertie

Champion
2705/1999

180 cm (5''11')


England

jordanbertie@icloud.com

106 results... 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Page >

#{text}